skip to Main Content

Nous sommes experts en viande. wholesale beef products

Interra International – Distributeur de produits de boeuf de qualité

wholesale beef distributor

L’industrie internationale du bœuf est un environnement difficile, qui exige de nombreuses années d’expertise pour le succès de votre entreprise alimentaire. Interra International a une équipe exceptionnelle de professionnels qui possèdent une connaissance des marchés locaux et de l’industrie et qui sont prêts à vous aider dans tous vos besoins de bœuf en gros. C’est en se tenant au courant des tendances de l’industrie alimentaire, des prix du marché et des besoins des entreprises que l’équipe expérimentée d’Interra excelle. Interra International achète les produits de viande bovine de la plus haute qualité dans les principales régions de production du monde, notamment aux États-Unis, au Canada, en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande, en Europe et en Amérique du Sud.

Produits de viande bovine de qualité supérieure

Rien n’est plus important que la qualité de nos produits de viande. Nos programmes sur le bœuf sont intégrés à nos systèmes d’assurance qualité très efficaces pour mesurer et gérer l’ensemble du processus de la chaîne d’approvisionnement. Vous vous attendez à ce que votre entreprise de vente en gros de viande bovine offre des produits de bœuf de choix à des prix intéressants. Chez Interra International, nous avons les outils et nous nous efforçons d’acheter chez les bons partenaires de la chaîne d’approvisionnement pour chaque entreprise unique. Nous sommes des professionnels intègres, la qualité des produits est notre priorité.

Interra offre du bœuf en gros dans une variété de coupes – des découpes primaires (épaule, filet, poitrine, jarret, jambon) à la fabrication de viandes, abats, produits transformés de viande en gros, et des produits de marque préparés selon vos spécifications.

Des questions ?

Interra International - Contact Us

Types de produits à base de viande

Coupes principales     • Fabrication de viande      • Abats     • Produits transformés

wholesale beef products

Interra International tient à faire la preuve de son engagement et des services qu’il fournit. Notre expérience de plus de 30 ans en approvisionnement mondial est mise à votre service. Nous optimiserons les achats pour vos activités et offrirons des capacités en interne de documentation et de logistique. Découvrez la différence Interra et vous verrez comment nous nous démarquons de la concurrence. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Interra International

« Insister sur l’intégrité, viser l’excellence, promouvoir la famille et favoriser la coopération. »

Slide wholesale chicken products wholesale chicken products wholesale pork products wholesale pork products wholesale turkey products wholesale turkey products wholesale beef products wholesale beef products animal feed animal feed wholesale dairy distributor wholesale dairy distributor wholesale sugar distributor wholesale sugar distributor Grain Products Grain Products bulk nut supplier bulk nuts wholesale bulk tomato products bulk tomato products wholesale cooking oils wholesale cooking oils Interra Food Marketing Interra Food Marketing

skip to Main Content

Interra International – Distributor of Quality Beef Products

wholesale beef products

The international beef industry is a challenging environment, one that requires many years of expertise for the success of your food-based business. Interra International has an exceptional team of professionals with local market and industry knowledge ready to help you with all your wholesale beef needs. Staying abreast of food industry trends, market prices, and business needs is where Interra’s experienced team excels. Interra International procures the highest quality beef products from the world’s leading production regions, including the United States, Canada, Australia/NZ, Europe, and South America.

Premium Quality Beef Products

Nothing is more important than the quality of our meat products. Our beef programs are integrated with our highly effective quality assurance systems to measure and manage the entire supply chain process. You expect choice premium beef products at excellent prices from your wholesale beef company. At Interra International, we have the tools and the passion to buy from the right supply chain partners for each unique business. We are value-driven professionals with integrity.

Interra offers wholesale beef in a variety of cuts – from the primal cuts (shoulder, loin, belly, leg, ham) to manufacturing meats, offals, processed wholesale meat products, and branded products prepared to your specifications.

Questions?

Interra International - Contact Us

Meat Product Types

Primal cuts     • Manufacturing Meat     • Offals     • Further Processed Products

wholesale beef products

Interra International would like to show you the dedication and service they provide. Our 30+ years of experience in global sourcing is put to work for you. We will optimize purchasing for your business(es) and offer in-house documentation and logistics capabilities. Experience the Interra difference and see you we stand out from the competition. Contact us for more information.

Interra International

“Insisting on Integrity, Striving for Excellence, Promoting Family, and Fostering Cooperation.”