skip to Main Content

Un leader dans la distribution de volaille et de poulet de qualité

wholesale chicken products

Les distributeurs en poulets expérimentés d’Interra International sont bien placés pour capitaliser sur les dernières tendances de l’industrie et sont des experts en optimisation des prix, en commerce collaboratif et en pénétration de marchés étrangers.

Interra achète ses produits de volaille à rôtir à l’échelle mondiale et entretient des relations d’approvisionnement exceptionnelles avec les producteurs de poulet en Amérique du Nord, en Europe, en Amérique du Sud et en Chine.

Distributeurs mondiaux de poulet et de volaille

Chez Interra, nous comprenons l’importance du prix, de la qualité et du service. Notre équipe multinationale de vente en gros de volaille est stratégiquement sélectionnée et placée pour aider à développer des solutions et répondre aux besoins de nos clients dans le monde entier.

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le commerce et la distribution de produits alimentaires, nous avons appris l’importance de nos partenariats et nous nous efforçons d’ajouter de la valeur à votre entreprise à chaque étape du processus de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, de l’achat en gros de poulets, à la gestion et la logistique, la conformité, les finances, et la marque.

Alors que les consommateurs exigent des ingrédients plus sains et plus naturels, il y a une énorme évolution vers des ingrédients plus simples et des produits alimentaires de qualité. Les produits protéiques de qualité, comme le poulet, occupent une place centrale.

Les bienfaits pour la santé de la consommation de volaille sont nombreux. Non seulement elle est maigre et pauvre en matières grasses et en calories, mais la volaille est riche en protéines pleines de nutriments essentiels et de vitamines. Avec autant de façons de préparer les produits de poulet, il est facile de comprendre pourquoi il y a une telle demande.

Si vous recherchez un partenaire expérimenté pour fournir une qualité exceptionnelle avec un service inégalé, Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur nos offres dans les secteurs des protéines et des denrées alimentaires.

Des questions ?

Interra International - Contact Us

Types de produits de volaille

Coupes principaleFabrication de viandeAbatsProduits transformés

wholesale chicken distributor

Interra International est une société de distribution de produits alimentaires en service complet axée sur la valeur et l’innovation. Nous sommes impatients de collaborer avec vous pour offrir des produits alimentaires de qualité aux quatre coins du globe. Nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Interra International

« Insister sur l’intégrité, viser l’excellence, promouvoir la famille et favoriser la coopération. »

skip to Main Content

We Know Chicken. wholesale chicken products

Interra International – A Leader in Quality Chicken Products

wholesale chicken products

Interra International’s experienced team of professionals facilitate the purchase and delivery of chicken products globally. We are well positioned to capitalize on the latest trends in the chicken industry, and are experts in price optimization, collaborative trading, and foreign market penetration. Interra sources its chicken products (whole chicken, frozen chicken, broilers, chicken by products, chicken offals, and chicken parts) on a global basis and has outstanding supply relationships with wholesale chicken suppliers and chicken distributors in North America, Europe, South America, and China.

 Premium Chicken Products and Logistics Services

At Interra, we understand the importance of price, quality, and service. Our multi-national chicken wholesale team is strategically selected and placed to help develop solutions and serve the needs of our clients worldwide.

With 30+ years of experience in trade and distribution of chicken products, we have learned the importance of our partnerships and work hard to add value to your business at every step of supply chain process, from procurement, management and logistics, compliance, finance, and branding of your chicken products.

As consumers demand healthier and more natural ingredients, there is a huge shift toward simpler ingredients and quality food products. Quality protein products, such as chicken, are taking center stage.

The health benefits of eating chicken are plenty. Not only is it lean and low in fat and calories, but chicken is also high in protein full of essential nutrients and vitamins. With so many ways to prepare chicken products, it is easy to see why there is such demand.

If you are looking for an experienced partner to deliver outstanding quality with unparalleled service, contact us to learn more about our offerings in the Proteins and Commodities food sectors.

Questions?

Interra International - Contact Us

Poultry Product Types

Primal cuts     • Manufacturing Meat     • Offals     • Further Processed Products

wholesale chicken distributor - chicken parts

Interra International is a full-service food distribution company focused on value and innovation. We look forward to collaborating with you to bring quality food products to every corner of the globe. Contact us for more information.

Interra International

“Insisting on Integrity, Striving for Excellence, Promoting Family, and Fostering Cooperation.”

Slide wholesale chicken products wholesale chicken products wholesale pork products wholesale pork products wholesale turkey products wholesale turkey products wholesale beef products wholesale beef products animal feed animal feed wholesale dairy distributor wholesale dairy distributor wholesale sugar distributor wholesale sugar distributor Grain Products Grain Products bulk nut supplier bulk nuts wholesale bulk tomato products bulk tomato products wholesale cooking oils wholesale cooking oils Interra Food Marketing Interra Food Marketing