skip to Main Content

شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال - موزع عالمي للمكسرات الخام والمُحمصة

bulk nut supplier

تتخصص شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال في تصدير الفول السوداني وكذلك تصدير الكاجو واللوز والجوز والبندق والفستق. نحصل على أصناف الجوز المحمصة والخام من أفضل المزارعين في أنحاء العالم. نقدم تشكيلة متنوعة من الخيارات بدءاً من الخام إلى المحمص وكذلك عدة خيارات للأحجام الكبيرة السائبة. كما أنه لدينا علاقة وثيقة مع البائعين المتخصصين في بيع المكسرات السائبة في الولايات المتحدة والأرجنتين والهند والصين والبرازيل مما يجعلنا اختياراً ممتازاً لجميع منتجات الجوز بالنسبة لك. على الرغم من أن حساب الفول السوداني في الولايات المتحدة يمثل غالبية الكمية لدينا إلا أن التعامل مع مصادر التوريد الأخرى يوفر لنا نظرة شاملة لسوق الجملة للفول السوداني. وعلى صعيد الطلب فإن الاطلاع على معلومات عن أسواق المقصد يتيح لنا التعامل بذكاء وتوفير القيمة لموردينا للمكسرات السائبة.

أيه أسئلة؟

Interra International - Contact Us

موزع المكسرات السائبة - تشكيلة متنوعة من المكسرات مع التعبئة والتغليف

ننقل المكسرات الصالحة للأكل من مصنع البيع إلى وجهة المشتري الخاص بنا. إننا نساعدك في الحصول على المكسرات المناسبة لاحتياجات أعمالك من المكسيك إلى جنوب إفريقيا أو أوروبا أو الصين. شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال هي مورد عالمي لبيع المكسرات بالجملة وتضيف قيمة من خلال تحمل المخاطر الكامنة في التجارة الدولية والتغلب عليها وتوفير السيولة اللازمة للسوق. نختار بشكل انتقائي المكسرات الخام والمحمصة من مواقع استراتيجية حول العالم. تُساعد شبكتنا العالمية على تأمين الأسعار المفيدة وتقليص وقت التسليم.

تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

أنواع منتجات المكسرات بالجملة

الفول السوداني

wholesale peanuts

هناك 4 أنواع أساسية من الفول السوداني.

فول سوداني فرجينيا الذي يُزرع في جميع أنحاء العالم وهو الفول السوداني الكبير الذي يعرفه معظم الناس. كانت فرجينيا تشتهر بالفول السوداني الكبير لذلك أصبح الفول السوداني الكبير يعرف باسم “فيرجينياز”. رانر هو من أصناف الفول السوداني ذو القيمة العالية والطعم الممتاز وتُفضله الشركات المصنعة للحلويات وزبدة الفول السوداني. الفول السوداني الإسباني يُزرع بشكل رئيسي في تكساس وهو معروف بحبات صغيرة ذات لون بني مُحمر. فول سوداني فالنسيا يُزرع في التربة الرملية الجافة التي عادةً ما تكون في المكسيك. الحبات ذات حجم صغير ومذاقها عموماً أحلى من الأصناف الأخرى. الفول السوداني الشعبي الآخر الذي يتم انتاجه في الهند هو الفول السوداني بولد. للفول السوداني بولد غلاف بني محمر وشكل مستطيل وهو ينتج البذور الزيتية الرئيسية في الهند.

بإمكان شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال مساعدتك في الحصول على جميع أنواع الفول السوداني – حبات فرجينيا المقشرة وغير المقشرة في الولايات المتحدة. يتوفر رانر بكافة الحبات ومخزون المزارعين من مصادر متعددة في الولايات المتحدة والأرجنتين والبرازيل ونيكاراغوا. تتوفر حبات الفول السوداني الإسباني/جافا من الولايات المتحدة والهند.  تتوفر حبات بولد من الهند. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإننا نستورد أيضاً منتجات الفول السوداني ذات القيمة المضافة مثل الشرائح المشققة المحمصة وحبيبات الفول السوداني وزبدة الفول السوداني وزيت الفول السوداني الخام.

تتضمن العبوات السائبة للفول السوداني حقائباً وأكياساً بسعة 50كجم. وتُقدم أكياس مسحوبة الهواء أيضاً جُلبت من مصادر معينة. يمكنك التواصل مع شركة انتيرا للمزيد من التفاصيل.

الكاجو

wholesale cashews

إن أشجار الكاجو الأصلية في شمال أمريكا الجنوبية تحب الحرارة والرطوبة وهي الآن متاحة من العديد من البلدان الاستوائية. تحصل شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال على حبات الكاجو بالجملة من الهند وفيتنام. تتوفر حبات الكاجو الخام (غير المقشر) في غانا وبنين ونيجيريا وساحل العاج وغينيا بيساو وغامبيا.

اللوز

wholesale almonds

تُعد الولايات المتحدة أكبر منتج للوز ولكن يمكن العثور على هذه المكسرات الصحية في المناطق المشمسة مثل إسبانيا وإيران وإيطاليا والمغرب وسوريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك العديد من أنواع اللوز بالجملة بما في ذلك نونباريل وكارامل وكاليفورنيا وبوت وبادري وميشين ومونتيري وسونورا وفريتز وبرايس وبيرليس الطبيعيين وغير المقشرين.

تحصل شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال على اللوز الطبيعي غير المقشر أو المقشر من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية على شكل شرائح ومشقوقة ومكعبات. كما نقدم تشكيلة متنوعة من الأحجام: 16/18 ، 18/20 ، 20/22 ، 23/25 ، 25/27 ، 27/30 ، 30/32 و 32 ، 34 قطعة للأوقية.

الجوز

wholesale walnuts

إحدى المكسرات الأخرى الشائعة هي الجوز الذي يُزرع في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا الشرقية وآسيا ودول أخرى. في الواقع ازدادت شعبية الجوز على مستوى العالم مما أدى إلى ازدياد طلبه وزيادة إنتاجه. تقدم شركة انتيرا جميع أصناف الجوز الشائعة (غير المقشر) بالجملة مثل تشاندلر وهوارد وهارتلي وتولير وفينا من الولايات المتحدة. ويتوفر أيضاً حبات، أنصاف حبات و/أو قطع حبات سائبة.

البندق

wholesale hazelnuts

يمكن العثور على البندق، المعروف أيضاً باسم الجوز، في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا. تحصل شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال على البندق غير المقشر بالجملة – برشلونة وإينيس وجيفرسون – من الولايات المتحدة وتُقدم حبات كاملة ومكسرة سائبة.

الفستق

wholesale pistachios

يثمر الفستق في المناخ القاحل ويوجد في تركيا وإيران وأفغانستان وإيطاليا وسوريا وأستراليا وغيرها من المناطق المشمسة حيث تسود التربة الجافة جيداً والظروف الجافة. تُقدم شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال أحجاماً متنوعة من الفستق غير المقشر بالجملة: الحجم الضخم / أقل من 18 حبة، الحجم الكبير جدًا من 18 إلى 20 حبة، الحجم الكبير من 21 إلى 25 حبة ، الحجم المتوسط من 26 إلى 30 حبة، والحجم الصغير أكثر من 30 حبة مكسرات لكل أوقية؛ بشكل رئيسي من الولايات المتحدة ويتاح أيضاً حبات وحبات ضخمة وكبيرة وكبيرة مشققة وحبات كاملة أو مكسرة.

شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال هي مُورد عالمي للمكسرات السائبة بالجملة. نُوفر لعملائنا مكسرات ومنتجات المكسرات الممتازة ذات الجودة عالية. إن سلسلة التوريد الفريدة لدينا والمصادر المختارة بعناية تُساعدك في الحصول على أفضل المكسرات بالجملة من أجل عملك الخاص. لمعرفة المزيد أو للتواصل مع أخصائيي مبيعات الجملة والسلع لدينا يرجى الاتصال بنا أو ملء نموذج التواصل معنا وسنكون سعداء بمساعدتك.

شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال

“نتمسك بالنزاهة ونسعى لتحقيق التميز وندعم الأسرة ونُشجع على التعاون.”

skip to Main Content

Interra International – Global Distributor of Raw and Roasted Nuts

bulk nut supplier

Interra International specializes in peanut exports as well as exports of cashews, almonds, walnuts, hazelnuts, and pistachios. Our raw and roasted nut varieties are sourced from the best growers worldwide. We offer a variety of options from raw to roasted as well as a number of bulk sizing options. Our close relationships with sellers who specialize in bulk wholesale nuts in the U.S., Argentina, India, China, and Brazil, make us an excellent choice for all your nut products. While U.S. peanuts account for the majority of our volume, dealing with other sourcing origins provides us with a macro view of the wholesale peanut market. On the demand side, having access to information in destination markets, allows us to intelligently communicate and provide value to our bulk nut suppliers.

Questions?

Interra International - Contact Us

Bulk Nut Distributor – Variety in Nuts and Packaging

We move edible nuts from the selling plant to our buyer’s destination. We help source the right nuts for your business needs, from Mexico, to South Africa, Europe or China. Interra International is a global wholesale nut supplier who adds value through bearing and navigating the inherent risks in international trade, and providing that necessary liquidity to the market. We selectively choose raw and roasted nuts from strategic locations around the world. Our global network helps secure beneficial pricing and minimize time to delivery.

 

Our product range includes, but is not limited to:

Wholesale Nut Product Types

Peanuts

wholesale peanuts

There are 4 primary types of peanuts.

Virginia Peanuts, grown around the world, are the big peanuts most people are acquainted with. Virginia used to be known for its large peanuts, so large peanuts became known as “Virginias”. Runners are a great value peanut with excellent taste and are preferred by candy and peanut butter manufacturers. Spanish Peanuts are primarily grown in Texas and known for their small reddish-brown kernel. Valencia Peanuts are grown in dry sandy soil, commonly found in Mexico. The kernels are small and generally sweeter than other varieties. Another popular peanut produced in India is the Bold Peanut. The Bold Peanut has a reddish-brown skin, oblong shape, and produces the major oilseed of India.

Interra International can help you source all types of peanuts – Virginia in-shell and shelled kernels in the U.S. Runner, both kernels and farmer stock from multiple sources in the U.S., Argentina, Brazil, and Nicaragua. Spanish/Java peanut kernels from the U.S. and India.  Bold kernels from India. In addition, we also source added-value peanut products such as Roasted Splits, Granulated Peanuts, Peanut Butter, Crude Peanut Oil.

Bulk Peanut packaging includes Tote bags and 50 kg bags. Vacuum bags are also offered from certain origins. Contact Interra for more details.

Cashews

wholesale cashews

Originally native to northern South America, cashew trees love the heat and humidity and are now available from many tropical countries. Interra International sources wholesale cashew kernels from India and Vietnam. Raw cashew nuts (in-shell) are available from Ghana, Benin, Nigeria, Ivory Coast, Guinea Bissau, and Gambia.

Almonds

wholesale almonds

The U.S. is the largest producer of almonds, but these healthy nuts can be found in other sunny areas such as Spain, Iran, Italy, Morocco, and Syria. In addition, there are many varieties of wholesale almonds including natural and in-shell Nonpareil, Carmel, California, Butte, Padre, Mission, Monterrey, Sonora, Fritz, Price, and Peerless.

Interra International sources whole natural or blanched almonds from the U.S. sliced, slivered, and diced. We also offer a wide range of sizes: 16/18, 18/20, 20/22, 23/25, 25/27, 27/30, 30/32 and 32, 34 pieces per ounce.

Walnuts

wholesale walnuts

Another popular nut is the walnut, grown in the U.S. Eastern Europe, Asia, and other countries. In fact, walnuts have been increasing in popularity globally, which has led to a high demand and increased production. Interra offers wholesale walnuts in all the popular varieties (in-shell) – Chandler, Hartley Howard, Tulare, and Vina from the U.S. Kernels, halves and/or pieces are also available in bulk.

Hazelnuts

wholesale hazelnuts

The hazelnut, also known as a filbert or cob nut, can be found in North America, Europe, and Asia. Interra International sources in-shell wholesale hazelnuts – Barcelona, Ennis, Jefferson – from the U.S. and offers kernels, both whole and broken in bulk.

Pistachios

wholesale pistachios

Pistachios like arid climates, and are found in Turkey, Iran, Afghanistan, Italy, Syria, Australia, and other sunny regions where well-drained soil and dry conditions prevail. Interra International offers in-shell wholesale pistachios in a variety of sizes: Colossal / Less than 18, Extra Large / 18-20, Large / 21-25, Medium / 26-30, and Small / More than 30 nuts per ounce; primarily from the U.S. Kernels, jumbo, large, large splits, and whole or broken kernels are also available.

Interra International is a global supplier of bulk wholesale nuts. We provide our customers with premium grade, quality nuts and nut products. Our unique supply chain and carefully selected sources help you get the best wholesale nuts for your business. To learn more or to get in touch with our wholesale nut and commodity specialists, please call us or use our contact us form and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Interra International

“Insisting on Integrity, Striving for Excellence, Promoting Family, and Fostering Cooperation.”