skip to Main Content

坚果专家 bulk nuts wholesale

英特莱集團 - 全球生和烘培堅果經銷商

bulk nut supplier

英特萊集團Interra International專門從事花生出口,也從事腰果,杏仁,核桃,榛子和開心果的出口。我們的生堅果和多種烘培堅果來自全球最好的種植者。我們提供從原料到已烘培姒及無數的散裝選擇。我們與在美國,阿根廷,印度,中國和巴西專門銷售散裝批發堅果的賣家建立了密切的合作關係,這使我們成為您所有堅果產品的絕佳選擇。在美國花生佔我們產量的大部分的同時,與其他採購來源的交易也為我們提供批發花生市場的宏觀視角。在需求方面,擁有目的地市場訊息使我們能智慧地與散裝裝堅果供應商溝通聯繫,並且提供價值。

問題﹖

Interra International - Contact Us

散裝堅果分銷商 - 堅果和包裝的多樣選擇

我們將食用堅果從銷售工廠轉移到買方的目的地。我們幫助您提供適合您業務需求的堅果,從墨西哥到南非,歐洲或中國。英特萊集團Interra International是一家全球批發堅果供應商,通過承擔和駕馭國際貿易中的固有風險來增加價值,並為市場提供必要的流動性。我們選擇性地從世界各地的戰略位置選擇生堅果與經烘焙的堅果。我們的全球網絡有助於確保有利的定價,並將交付時間縮到最小。

 

我们的产品种类包括但不限于:

批發堅果產品類型

花生

wholesale peanuts

花生有4種主要類型。

Virginia Peanuts,世界各地皆有種植大多數人都熟悉的大花生。維珍尼亞Virginia通常以其大花生而聞名,因此大花生被稱為“Virginias”。Runners 是一種價值很高的花生,味道極佳,是糖果和花生醬製造商的首選。Spanish Peanuts 主要生長在德克薩斯Texas州,以其小的紅棕色內核而聞名。Valencia Peanuts生長在乾燥的沙質土壤中,常見於墨西哥。核仁很小,通常比其他品種更甜。另一種很受歡迎而生長在印度的花生是Bold Peanut.Bold peanut花生具有紅褐色的皮,,楕圓形,是印度主要生產的油籽。

英特萊集團Interra International可以幫助您採購所有類型的花生 – 美國的維珍尼亞殼內和帶殼核仁。Runner 有殼內和來自美國,阿根廷,巴西和尼加拉瓜等眾多來源的農民庫存。來自美國和印度的西班牙/爪哇花生仁。來自印度的Bold花生此外,我們還採購增值花生產品,如經烘焙的碎花生,顆粒花生,花生醬,粗花生油。

散裝花生包裝,包括手提袋和50公斤袋。有些來源有提供真空袋包裝。有關詳細信息,請聯繫英特萊公司

腰果

wholesale cashews

原產於南美洲北部的腰果樹喜歡高溫和潮濕的氣候,現在可以從許多熱帶國家買到。英特萊集團Interra International從印度和越南採購批發腰果仁。生腰果(殼內)可從加納,貝寧,尼日利亞,象牙海岸,幾內亞比紹和岡比亞獲得。

杏仁

wholesale almonds

美國是最大的杏仁生產國,但這些健康的堅果可以在其他陽光充足的地區找到,如西班牙,伊朗,意大利,摩洛哥和敘利亞。此外,還有許多種類的批發杏仁,包括天然和殼內Nonpareil,Carmel,California,Butte,Padre,Mission,Monterrey,Sonora,Fritz,Price和Peerless。

英特萊集團Interra International採購來自美國的全天然,或漂白的杏仁切片,薄片,及碎塊。我們還提供各種尺寸:每安士16 / 18,18 / 20,20 / 22,23 / 25,25 / 27,27 / 30,30 / 32和32,34件。

核桃

wholesale walnuts

另一種受歡迎的堅果是核桃,產於美國。東歐,亞洲和其他國家。事實上,核桃在全球範圍內越來越受歡迎,這提高了需求也增加了產量。英特萊公司提供所有受歡迎的(殼內)核桃批發 – Chandler,Hartley Howard,Tulare和來自美國的Vina果仁,半部和/或碎片也有散賣供應。

榛子

wholesale hazelnuts

榛果,也被稱為榛子或穗軸堅果,可以在北美,歐洲和亞洲找到。英特萊集團Interra International從美國購買內榛果 – 巴塞羅那,恩尼斯,杰斐遜 -並提供整粒和碎粒的批發。

开心果

wholesale pistachios

開心果喜歡乾旱氣候,在土耳其,伊朗,阿富汗,意大利,敘利亞,澳大利亞和其他陽光充足的地區都可以找到排水良好的土壤和乾燥條件。英特萊集團Interra International提供各種尺寸的殼內開心果批發:巨大/小於18,超大/ 18-20,大/ 21-25,中/ 26-30,小/每安士超過30粒堅果;主要來自美國 开心果仁:巨大号果仁,大号果仁,大号果仁瓣,整颗果仁、果仁碎均可提供。

英特萊集團Interra International是批發散裝堅果的全球供應商。我們為客戶提供高級優質的堅果和堅果產品我們獨特的供應鍊和精心挑選的來源,可幫助您事業獲得最佳的批發堅果。如需了解更多信息或與我們的批發堅果,和商品專家取得聯繫,請致電我們或使用我們的聯繫表格,我們很樂意為您提供幫助

英特莱集团

坚持诚信,追求卓越,帮助家庭,促进合作

Slide wholesale chicken products wholesale chicken products wholesale pork products wholesale pork products wholesale turkey products wholesale turkey products wholesale beef products wholesale beef products animal feed animal feed wholesale dairy distributor wholesale dairy distributor wholesale sugar distributor wholesale sugar distributor Grain Products Grain Products bulk nut supplier bulk nuts wholesale bulk tomato products bulk tomato products wholesale cooking oils wholesale cooking oils Interra Food Marketing Interra Food Marketing

skip to Main Content

Interra International – Global Distributor of Raw and Roasted Nuts

bulk nut supplier

Interra International specializes in peanut exports as well as exports of cashews, almonds, walnuts, hazelnuts, and pistachios. Our raw and roasted nut varieties are sourced from the best growers worldwide. We offer a variety of options from raw to roasted as well as a number of bulk sizing options. Our close relationships with sellers who specialize in bulk wholesale nuts in the U.S., Argentina, India, China, and Brazil, make us an excellent choice for all your nut products. While U.S. peanuts account for the majority of our volume, dealing with other sourcing origins provides us with a macro view of the wholesale peanut market. On the demand side, having access to information in destination markets, allows us to intelligently communicate and provide value to our bulk nut suppliers.

Questions?

Interra International - Contact Us

Bulk Nut Distributor – Variety in Nuts and Packaging

We move edible nuts from the selling plant to our buyer’s destination. We help source the right nuts for your business needs, from Mexico, to South Africa, Europe or China. Interra International is a global wholesale nut supplier who adds value through bearing and navigating the inherent risks in international trade, and providing that necessary liquidity to the market. We selectively choose raw and roasted nuts from strategic locations around the world. Our global network helps secure beneficial pricing and minimize time to delivery.

 

Our product range includes, but is not limited to:

Wholesale Nut Product Types

Peanuts

wholesale peanuts

There are 4 primary types of peanuts.

Virginia Peanuts, grown around the world, are the big peanuts most people are acquainted with. Virginia used to be known for its large peanuts, so large peanuts became known as “Virginias”. Runners are a great value peanut with excellent taste and are preferred by candy and peanut butter manufacturers. Spanish Peanuts are primarily grown in Texas and known for their small reddish-brown kernel. Valencia Peanuts are grown in dry sandy soil, commonly found in Mexico. The kernels are small and generally sweeter than other varieties. Another popular peanut produced in India is the Bold Peanut. The Bold Peanut has a reddish-brown skin, oblong shape, and produces the major oilseed of India.

Interra International can help you source all types of peanuts – Virginia in-shell and shelled kernels in the U.S. Runner, both kernels and farmer stock from multiple sources in the U.S., Argentina, Brazil, and Nicaragua. Spanish/Java peanut kernels from the U.S. and India.  Bold kernels from India. In addition, we also source added-value peanut products such as Roasted Splits, Granulated Peanuts, Peanut Butter, Crude Peanut Oil.

Bulk Peanut packaging includes Tote bags and 50 kg bags. Vacuum bags are also offered from certain origins. Contact Interra for more details.

Cashews

wholesale cashews

Originally native to northern South America, cashew trees love the heat and humidity and are now available from many tropical countries. Interra International sources wholesale cashew kernels from India and Vietnam. Raw cashew nuts (in-shell) are available from Ghana, Benin, Nigeria, Ivory Coast, Guinea Bissau, and Gambia.

Almonds

wholesale almonds

The U.S. is the largest producer of almonds, but these healthy nuts can be found in other sunny areas such as Spain, Iran, Italy, Morocco, and Syria. In addition, there are many varieties of wholesale almonds including natural and in-shell Nonpareil, Carmel, California, Butte, Padre, Mission, Monterrey, Sonora, Fritz, Price, and Peerless.

Interra International sources whole natural or blanched almonds from the U.S. sliced, slivered, and diced. We also offer a wide range of sizes: 16/18, 18/20, 20/22, 23/25, 25/27, 27/30, 30/32 and 32, 34 pieces per ounce.

Walnuts

wholesale walnuts

Another popular nut is the walnut, grown in the U.S. Eastern Europe, Asia, and other countries. In fact, walnuts have been increasing in popularity globally, which has led to a high demand and increased production. Interra offers wholesale walnuts in all the popular varieties (in-shell) – Chandler, Hartley Howard, Tulare, and Vina from the U.S. Kernels, halves and/or pieces are also available in bulk.

Hazelnuts

wholesale hazelnuts

The hazelnut, also known as a filbert or cob nut, can be found in North America, Europe, and Asia. Interra International sources in-shell wholesale hazelnuts – Barcelona, Ennis, Jefferson – from the U.S. and offers kernels, both whole and broken in bulk.

Pistachios

wholesale pistachios

Pistachios like arid climates, and are found in Turkey, Iran, Afghanistan, Italy, Syria, Australia, and other sunny regions where well-drained soil and dry conditions prevail. Interra International offers in-shell wholesale pistachios in a variety of sizes: Colossal / Less than 18, Extra Large / 18-20, Large / 21-25, Medium / 26-30, and Small / More than 30 nuts per ounce; primarily from the U.S. Kernels, jumbo, large, large splits, and whole or broken kernels are also available.

Interra International is a global supplier of bulk wholesale nuts. We provide our customers with premium grade, quality nuts and nut products. Our unique supply chain and carefully selected sources help you get the best wholesale nuts for your business. To learn more or to get in touch with our wholesale nut and commodity specialists, please call us or use our contact us form and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Interra International

“Insisting on Integrity, Striving for Excellence, Promoting Family, and Fostering Cooperation.”