skip to Main Content

شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال – سكر خام ومكرر ومتخصص

wholesale sugar products

تستورد انتيرا انتيرناشيونال السكر بصورة مباشرة وغير مباشرة من مصانع السكر ومصافي التكرير من مجموعة متنوعة من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. نقدم تشكيلة متنوعة من أنواع السكر بدءاً من الأبيض المكرر إلى تشكيلة متنوعة من السكريات الخام بما في ذلك السكريات العضوية وغيرها من السكريات المتخصصة. طاقم العمل لدينا على دراية جيدة بأسواق السلع وسيقدم لك المعلومات الدقيقة الآنية التي يمكن لعملك الاعتماد عليها.

الأحجام السائبة المرنة وتعبئة تشكيلة كاملة من أنواع منتجات السكر العضوية والبنية والمكررة والخام

تختار شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال بشكل انتقائي مصادر السكر بالجملة لديها من مواقع استراتيجية حول العالم. تساعدك هذه الشبكة العالمية على ضمان الأسعار الممتازة وتقليص وقت التسليم.

تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

أيه أسئلة؟

Interra International - Contact Us

أنواع منتجات السكر للبيع بالجملة

ايكومسا 45

wholesale sugar supplier

سكر أبيض لماع مكرر إلى حد كبير ومناسب للاستهلاك البشري ويُستخدم بطرق غذائية متنوعة وخاصة في صناعات الحلويات والمشروبات الصافية ومنتجات الألبان والمخابز والمنتجات الصيدلانية. نُقدم أنواعاً أخرى من التكرير مثل حبوب ممتازة للغاية درجة أولى (ايكومسا 35 بحد أقصى).

ايكومسا 150

(السكر الأبيض الكريستال)

bulk sugar wholesale

سكر أبيض يتم إنتاجه عادةً للاستهلاك المحلي في البلدان التي ينمو بها قصب السكر. يتم تكوينه من خلال عملية التبلور ودون تكرير كيميائي. وغالباً ما يستخدم في الخبز على نطاق واسع وصنع المشروبات وسكر المائدة للاستهلاك اليومي.

ايكومسا 200-600

(السكر الطبيعي / النموذجي)

wholesale sugar products

حبة ذهبية – بنية فاتحة اللون مع أثر خفيف من دبس السكر في نكهتها. يمكن استخدامه بوضعه مباشرة على الأغذية كما أن المصافي في جميع أنحاء العالم تُفضل استخدامه كمواد خام بالجملة وذلك لأنه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من السكر وانخفاض تكاليف إعادة معالجته.

ايكومسا 600-1200

(سكر خام عالي القطبية )

wholesale sugar distributor

سكر خام عالي القطبية بنسبة تتجاوز 99.4% ويحتوي على عدد قليل نسبياً من الملوثات وهذان السببان يجعلان لون هذا السكر بنياً فاتحاً. السكر الخام هو المنتج الذي تُصنع منه السكريات المكررة. تتم معالجة السكر الخام عالي القطبية أكثر من السكر الخام العادي. يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من السكر للاستهلاك البشري المباشر أو في بعض الحالات يدخل في عملية التكرير بواسطة المطاحن.

سكر توربينادو الخام

organic bulk sugar

يستخلص سكر توربينادو، المعروف أيضاً باسم “ديميرارا”، من أول عملية عصر لقصب السكر وبالتالي يحتفظ بمزيد من نكهة النبات والدبس الطبيعي. إن هذا المكون أغمق وأقل جودة من السكر المحبب العادي وهو مختلف كلياً عن النوع الكلاسيكي. يتم استخدامه في أغلب الأحيان وبشكل أكثر فعالية في الخَبز كطبقة فوقية مقرمشة على الكعك والخبز السريع وحتى بعض أنواع البسكويت.

التخصص: تقدم شركة انتيرا تشكيلة متنوعة من المنتجات المتخصصة للاستخدام المباشر في الأغذية بما في ذلك منتجات السكر العضوي ومنتجات التجارة العادلة وغير المعدلة وراثياً ومسحوق السكر والسكر البني الفاتح والداكن والبيع بالتجزئة وأكياس السكر. إذا كنت مهتماً بمنتج متخصص فيرجى التواصل مع ممثل السوق المحلي لديك للحصول على المزيد من التفاصيل ومدى توافر المنتج داخل منطقتك.

التعبئة / الحد الأدنى لطلبية سكر سائب: تتمتع شركة انتيرا بالمرونة والنطاق اللازمين لتلبية الطلبات وذلك بدءاً من حاوية واحدة وحتى حاويات سفن كاملة بناءاً على احتياجات عملائنا للطلبات السائبة أو المعبأة. تتنوع متطلبات التعبئة الخاصة بعملائنا ما بين سفن البضائع السائبة/المجزئة وشاحنات/حاويات البضائع السائبة والأكياس الكبيرة/حاويات السوائب المتوسطة المرنة (1 / 1.5 طن متري) وحقائب بسعة 50 كجم ، وحقائب بسعة 25 كجم / 50 رطل و حتى بالتجزئة والأكياس.

سلامة الغذاء: تشارك شركة انتيرا بفاعلية مع جميع شركائها التجاريين وعملائها وبائعيها لتحسين جودة الأغذية وسلامتها وشفافية المكونات في جميع سلاسل توريد المنتجات المختلفة. يرجى التأكد عند الطلب من أن مندوب المبيعات الخاص بك على دراية بأي متطلبات محددة لسلامة الأغذية متعلقة بالسوق المحلي لديك.

لمعرفة المزيد أو للتواصل مع أخصائيي مبيعات السكر بالجملة لدينا يرجى الاتصال بنا أو ملء نموذج التواصل معنا وسنكون سعداء بمساعدتك.

شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال هي شركة خدمات متكاملة لتوزيع الأغذية وتُركِّز على القيمة والابتكار. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك لتقديم منتجات غذائية عالية الجودة في كل ركن من أركان المعمورة. تواصل معنا لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات.

شركة انتيرا انتيرناشيونال

“نتمسك بالنزاهة ونسعى لتحقيق التميز وندعم الأسرة ونُشجع على التعاون.”

skip to Main Content

We Know Sugar. wholesale sugar distributor

Interra International – Raw, Refined, and Specialty Sugars

wholesale sugar distributor

Interra International sources sugar directly and indirectly from sugar mills and refineries from a variety of countries throughout the world. Therefore, we offer a wide range of sugar types from white refined to a variety of raw sugars including organic and other specialty sugars. We offer granulated sugar in a variety of textures from very fine or ultra-fine to regular or coarse sugar granules. Different sugar products for all your baking and food preparation needs. Our staff is well versed in the commodities marketing, especially bulk sugar, and will deliver accurate, timely information that your business can rely on.

Bulk Sugar Distributor – Flexible Bulk Sizes and Packaging

Interra International selectively chooses its bulk sugar sources from strategic locations around the world. This global network helps secure excellent pricing and reduce time to delivery.

In addition, Interra’s global sourcing enables its customers to optimize purchasing options on bulk sugar packaging, quantity, and frequency of delivery. We ship sugar in bulk and in bags with loads from a single container to large bulk and break-bulk cargo lots.

Full Range of Organic, Brown, Refined, and Raw Sugar Product Types

Our product range includes, but is not limited to:

Questions?

Interra International - Contact Us

Wholesale Sugar Product Types

ICUMSA 45

wholesale sugar supplier

A sparkling white, highly refined sugar, suitable for human consumption and use in a wide range of food applications mainly in the industries of confectionery, clear drinks, dairy products, bakeries and pharmaceutical products. We offer other varieties of refinement, such as extra fine grain, and grade 1 (icumsa 35 max)

ICUMSA 150

(White Crystal Sugar)

bulk sugar wholesale

A white sugar commonly produced for local consumption in sugar cane growing countries. It is formed by crystallization process, without chemical refining. It is often used in large scale baking, drink making and as table sugar for everyday consumption.

ICUMSA 200-600

(Standard/Natural Sugar)

wholesale sugar products

A light golden-brown grain with a subtle hint of molasses in its flavor profile. It can be utilized in direct food applications and it is also favored by refineries around the world as a bulk feedstock, thanks to its high sugar content and low re-processing costs.

ICUMSA 600-1200

(Raw VHP Sugar)

wholesale sugar distributor

VHP or Very High Polarity sugar is a raw sugar with a polarity of more than 99.4 percent and contains relatively few contaminants, two reasons that make this sugar light brown in color. Raw sugar is the product from which refined sugars are made. VHP raw sugar is processed more than normal raw sugar. This type of sugar can be used for direct human consumption or in some cases, in the refining process by the mills.

Raw Turbinado Sugar

organic bulk sugar

Turbinado Sugar, also known as ‘Demerara’ comes from the first pressing of sugar cane and therefore retains more of the plant’s flavor and natural molasses. Darker and less fine than regular granulated sugar, this ingredient definitely differs from the classic. It is most often and most effectively used in baking as a crunchy topping on muffins, quick breads, and even some cookies.

Specialty: Interra offers a wide range of Specialty Products for direct food use including organic, fair-trade, non-GMO, powdered, light/dark brown, retail and sachet sugar products. If you are interested in a specialty product, please contact your local market representative for more details and specific availability within your region.

Packaging/Minimum Bulk Sugar Order Size: Interra has the flexibility and scale to fulfill orders from a single container to entire vessels depending on our customers’ needs on both a bulk and bagged basis. Our customers’ packaging requirements range from bulk/break bulk vessels, bulk truck/containers, FIBCs/big bags (1/1.5 metric ton), 50KG bags, 25KG/50-pound bags, retail and sachets.

Food Safety: Interra is actively involved with all its trade partners, customers, and vendors, to improve food quality, safety and ingredient transparency throughout our various product supply chains. When ordering, please make sure to make your sales representative is aware of any specific food safety requirements pertaining to your local market.

To learn more or to get in touch with our wholesale sugar specialists, please call us or use our contact us form and we’ll be happy to contact you.

Interra International is a full-service food distribution company focused on value and innovation. We look forward to collaborating with you to bring quality food products to every corner of the globe. Contact us for more information.

Interra International

“Insisting on Integrity, Striving for Excellence, Promoting Family, and Fostering Cooperation.”

Slide wholesale chicken products wholesale chicken products wholesale pork products wholesale pork products wholesale turkey products wholesale turkey products wholesale beef products wholesale beef products animal feed animal feed wholesale dairy distributor wholesale dairy distributor wholesale sugar distributor wholesale sugar distributor Grain Products Grain Products bulk nut supplier bulk nuts wholesale bulk tomato products bulk tomato products wholesale cooking oils wholesale cooking oils Interra Food Marketing Interra Food Marketing